home blog novels shorts where about

Chronology, including novels and short stories

"The Book of Daniel"

"Bellum Romanum"

"A Princess of Spain"

"Conquistador de la Noche"

"El Hidalgo de la Noche"

"The Beaux Wilde"

"The Island of Beasts"

"Dead Men in Central City"

"Unternehmen Werwolf"

"The Temptation of Robin Green"

"Looking After Family"

"Wild Ride"

"God's Creatures"

"Winnowing the Herd"

Kitty and The Midnight Hour

"Kitty and the Mosh Pit of the Damned"

"Kitty's Zombie New Year"

Kitty Goes to Washington

"Life is the Teacher"

"Il Est Ne"

Kitty Takes a Holiday

Kitty and the Silver Bullet

"Kitty Learns the Ropes"

"You're on the Air"

"The Arcane Art of Misdirection"

Kitty and the Dead Man's Hand

"What Happaned to Ben in Vegas" (from Kitty's Mix Tape)

Kitty Raises Hell

"Long Time Waiting"

"Defining Shadows"

"It's Still the Same Old Story" (Although the flashbacks take place after "Unternehmen Werwolf" and before "The Temptation of Robin Green.")


"Paranormal Bromance"

Kitty's House of Horrors

Kitty Goes to War

"Kitty Walks On By, Calls Your Name" (from Kitty's Mix Tape)

Kitty's Big Trouble

"Kitty and Cormac's Excellent Adventure" (from Kitty's Mix Tape)

Kitty Steals the Show

Kitty Rocks the House

"El Conquistador del Tiempo" (from The Immortal Conquistador)

Kitty in the Underworld

Low Midnight

Kitty Saves the World

"Kitty Busts the Feds" (from Kitty's Mix Tape)

Dark Divide

Badland's Witch